help exchange   Host 13617
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


mullumbimby
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13617
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 21, 2019

I`m looking for 2 strong males soonish (it would help if you have any handy man skills) for
one-2wks to help me lay a carpet which will involve moving furniture and for general garden maintenance and maybe a bit of clearing in my beautiful forest valley dwelling. It`s a wildlife refuge abundant with bird and wild life. 7mins from charming Mullumbimby with it`s farmer`s and general markets and cafe culture. 25mins, from beautiful Byron Bay.
I`d need people who can speak English as there will be quite a bit of communication involved. I`m seeking a strong couple or 2 guys.
You`ll have a comfortable room, double bed (+ mattress on floor if it`s two men) and your own veranda. 4hrs/per day, 5 days a week. On the 2 days off I'll provide food and you can cook your own dinner or alternatively 2 hrs/day, 5 days on/two days off. you will have your own very comfy camp kitchen where you will supply your own food and cook for yourselves. Times are flexible if you`d rather have whole days off.
Broadband wifi is available . Anytime now.
NB. I cannot sign for visa.
Two day trial period to establish our comfort zone.

Please note that there is no mobile reception here so please contact me via email or landline or leave a text for the next time I visit the `world`. (can be days)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use