help exchange   Host 13672
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


BYRON BAY
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13672
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 3, 2018

Hi Helpers,
We are located near BYRON BAY in beautiful Ewingsdale 5 kilometres from Byron town. so this would suit someone with own car for transport.

I need help for 3 hours per day
in exchange for a self contained studio.
(no food)

Lots of gardening, mulching, weeding,
also Easy jobs cleaning house, windows. folding washing etc.

I also have half finished swimming pool and i am looking for someone who can tile or mosaic, or cement render.


I have two young sons, 11 and 14 yrs.
I prefer non smoker and non drinkers.

We are located in Ewingsdale 5 kilometres from Byron Bay.

Please email me when you are available
Start date would be as soon as possible and is for a one week stay.


Thanks from Lisa.


reviews (2)
Helper: Amandine and Alexis Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: August 7, 2017
We stayed only 4 days because we had to go, but Lisa is very kind, the appart... view complete review

Helper: Kevin-Chris and Reeta Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Estonia Date: March 26, 2016
Our stay with Lisa, Ben and Jeremiah was absolutely wonderful! She is very lo... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use