help exchange   Host 1379
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wellington
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .08
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 1379
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 6, 2020

I have a charming, sunny, comfortable home with a lovely garden and a beautiful view over the harbour and mountains. It is very central, well connected to transport, with big parks and green belt very close.
I usually only have one bed available, so mostly take 1 person at a time - only occasionally can I take 2 people.
In return for two hours work in the house and garden per day, I will provide free accommodation and breakfast. I speak fluent Spanish and can help with someone learning English.
I have a sociable lifestyle with many friends, and helpers are welcome to join in on some dinners. But I do need Helpxers who are independent too, since there will be times when I am very busy and not around much. If you're good at cleaning, gardening and doing home maintenance and repairs around the house, that would be great. And I love good food, so good cooks are always welcome!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use