help exchange   Host 13823
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Whangapoua
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 13823
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 29, 2020

*** holiday update ***

Currently in the beautiful Whangapoua beach (one hose back from beach) next to the iconic New Chums (one of the top 10 beaches of the world). desperately need help with garden for next 3 days now!!! Please call us.

This is our standard post for our Raglan house.

We are 7 mins from Raglan, living in a house we built out of the forest around us.

Daniel is an Architect/Carpenter working from home and I am currently working full time. We have 2 lively boys, a bouncy dog, cat, chickens and a talkative sheep.

SPRING HAS SPRUNG AND we would love some help in the garden weed wacking and perhaps lending a hand around the house with whatever needs a little help. If your a cook GREAT!! If you have a green thumb, like the outdoors and are not afraid of some physical work give us a call. We can take someone or a couple from the 2nd of Dec.

We offer a stunning guest room and ask for 4 hours a day work in exchange for food and accommodation.

Raglan is a great place to enjoy the beach, surfing, walks and the alternative lifestyle.

Please call us if you have any questions and we look forward to having you.

Regards
Erin & Daniel

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use