help exchange   Host 13882
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Grand Fougeray
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2-4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13882
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 30, 2019

we are producing most of our own consumption of vegetable,meat and cheese (10 sheep, 1 goat, hens, rabbits, turkeys...) in a small farm in a nice countryside of Brittany, between Rennes and Nantes, 1 hour drive to sea. We offer accomodation (one bedroom with private bathroom, many nice places to put a tent, and good food) and expect in return 4 h/day 4days/week(flexible) of help in gardening, animal care, small constructions...We can provide advice and formation in organic gardening and livestock breeding, etc. I am an environmental scientist and my wife is a painter, we are interested in exchanging views and stories on many subjects. we also have a piano in want of players. We speak french, english, german fluently, and a little spanish.We have been hosting volunteers for more than three years know, and it has been really a great help and a great pleasure.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use