help exchange   Host 13980
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Byron Bay
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 13980
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 18, 2014

We are a family of 4.We live pretty much in the centre of Byron Bay, 10 minute walk to main beach - less to town -Our kids are 6 and 5 years old.
We are both surf crazy.
Our home has a large garden that is in need of some TLC and landscaping. I have the ideas but not the time or the skills!

I can offer a room with bunk
There is WIFI available and use of bicycle.
Help needed is manual work in the garden.I want to rip out lots of weeds,landscape and weedmat along the perimeter. Am open to suggestions !There may be some cleaning / painting too.
I also have a 1953 bondwood timber caravan that i am restoring. If you are skilled in woodwork let me know.
I would offer free accom in exchange for 3 hours per day and would provide breakfast, teas coffees fruit etc.
NEED SOMEONE ASAP SO PLEASE GET IN TOUCH.

reviews (1)
Helper: Irene and Marcel Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Spain Date: November 10, 2013
We spent a week in Georgia and Alex place. They are a really nice couple and ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use