help exchange   Host 14104
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Orgiva
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,5
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 14104
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 14, 2019

My place is an old grain-mill, with lots of fruit trees, vegetables and 10 cats. It has a big water deposit that is used as a pool in the summer. Work depends on the season. The house is in a valley so the land is organized in terraces. Work consists of weeding, pruning, painting, fruit picking. The vegetable garden is expanding. I expect people motivated to work outside with their hands and their heads. Via AirBNB there are guests coming and going. You can learn a lot at my place, doing and being! Mostly people stay around 2 or 3 weeks. For people who want to stay longer in the area, there are many others in the neighbourhood offering. A hippie-village Beneficio is close by, no drugs, no dogs allowed on my farm. Orgiva is one of the most cosmopolitan villages in Andalucia, Spain, half the population is foreign, lot`s of alternative living. For more questions and answers, don`t hesitate to ask. I speak dutch, french, english, spanish and a little german. There is internet in the house. If you want to know where the farm is click on Web2 in my profile.Web3 is my CouchSurf account. Ruud

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use