help exchange   Host 14251
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


valencia
All Year: All year except July Aug
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 14251
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 4, 2019

Pensioner requires a little help around the house and garden with light,easy jobs and walking the dog etc.
Light work and short flexible hours in relaxing atmosphere.
Comfortable private room in Spanish holiday cottage in a quiet,pretty country area with just a few neighbours and surrounded by pleasant open campo with nice walks.
Internet available.
Excellent services and adequate supplies easily available at nearby pueblo.
Good connections by bus or metro into Valencia city nearby..


Will best suit lady helper looking for a relaxed,easy going lifestyle.
Non smoking applicant preferred.

Also looking for travel companion with driving licence to accompany me between the UK and Valencia.

reviews (6)
Helper: Dana lee Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Korea, South Date: December 4, 2013
i stayed in Arthur's place for a short time, and it was my first time. it was... view complete review

Helper: Catharine Vaillancourt Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Canada Date: May 30, 2013
My stay here was so great! The host, Jack the dog, the tiny village, the nei... view complete review

Helper: Lilyana Petrova Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Bulgaria Date: April 1, 2013
I spent here my Easter holiday (8 days). Arthur showed me in his house with t... view complete review

Helper: Edina Szasz Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Hungary Date: February 19, 2013
I had a great time staying with Arturo and his friendly dog, Jack. This was m... view complete review

Helper: Yone king Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: January 29, 2013
I have been with this host for six weeks , and it was the most chilled out l... view complete review

Helper: Diane Martin Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: November 13, 2012
I traveled from England to Spain with this host & then spent around 3 weeks h... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use