help exchange   Host 14363
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Vejer de la Frontera
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2 hec
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 14363
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 5, 2016

Since 5 years we already live on our land in Andalusia, Costa de la Luz. We are some families and we share a pretty plot of land with views to Africa. I am a 50 year old German girl and I am a painter, hand crafter, organic gardener and lot's more. I have a horse, 2 dogs and lots of cats. I am living in a little wooden house and for my helpers I have 2 sheltered Caravans, very cosy with lot's of flowers. The bathroom and the kitchen we have to share. All the energy comes from solar power and electricity is limited. Also I have a little organic garden.
I am looking for one or 2 helpers to help me with the garden, animal care, maintenance of my little home. I will provide only bed and breakfast, but you just need to work 2 or 3 hours. Of course I will take you to do the shopping and sometimes we will cook together (I am on raw food-diet). What I offer:
I can teach Spanish, English and German. Also if someone is interested to learn about leatherwork, Moccasin, Indian culture and handcrafts I will show something. I know a lot about animals in general and I would be happy to teach you about that. You should love nature, like natural food, be respectful with your surrounding and enjoy life.
Looking forward to hear from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use