help exchange   Host 14515
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Blenheim
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 14515
Region: Marlborough

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 22, 2018

Hello! We are a young family with three children living on a sheep and beef property 20 minutes south of Blenheim. We are fun and energetic and love to meet new people.

The property has beautiful views and lovely walks. We are looking for a couple to live in a cottage on the farm It is a sunny, new guest house with en suite and private balcony. I love to cook you delicious meals!

We are requiring a male to help with farm duties ( experience preferred) and a female to help with childcare, gardening, housework and also on the farm. The jobs will all be varied and interesting.

It would be a wonderful farm experience. Please email if you are interested. THANK YOU!!

reviews (3)
Helper: Lars stam Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Netherlands Date: August 21, 2015
We spent one week with them ,they are very nice and friendly!We have our own ... view complete review

Helper: Lucile and Lory Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: August 4, 2014
We spent a perfect month in Victoria and Richard! This guys are very very nic... view complete review

Helper: Aude and Thomas Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: April 10, 2014
We had 2 wonderful weeks with Victoria, Richard and their kids! The work was ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use