help exchange   Host 14626
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 120
Persons: 5
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 14626
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 15, 2014

am an emerging organic farm with intention of self sustainablity and possible community living.

In early stages, have garden beds and seedlings, need to repair and renew fencing and extend onto living quarters..just finishing buliding a stone and timber round i need a couple sets of hands to help out ... need to extend animal enclosures.. plus building of other structures..extending bbq areas and relaxation quarters.

Am looking for both short or long term helpers and can offer assistance with getting your second visa.Beautiful views over the derwent river backing onto Mt Dromedary State Forest and Mt Terra only 45 mins to Hobart CBD. i go to Hobart their twice a week. Have 2 young children on a shared care with my expartner.

Plenty of time to explore I am a 32 year old male and enjoy lots of hobbies and different activities that are possible to explore on this amazing island.

have a lot of resident wombats, wallabies, echidnas, potaroos and pademelons. also white spotted quolls and lots of native birds. very quiet and secluded space with all possibilities.

housing will be in the bus now that me and the girls lived in for 2 years..has wood heating, gas shower, toilet and gas cooker...the house is just about finished and we r living in i need a lil help with the final finishings...mostly the toilet and shower and internal furniture...come enjoy

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use