help exchange   Host 14879
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


arezzo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8 hectares
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 14879
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2017

We are a family living in the countryside between Arezzo, Siena and Florence. We are a farm with horses and dogs.
We need help with outdoor jobs such as fencing, repairing woodwork, taking care of the vegetable garden, walking the dogs (10), grooming horses (40), or any other activity that unexpectedly comes up.
We don't require any specific skill with horses or with such activities but we do ask to have people that are willing to work hard and get their hands dirty! Any past experience is a bonus of course.
We request help 5 hours a day, 5/6 days a week depending on necessities. Minimum stay 1 month.
There is possibility to ride horses in the country side in exchange for some extra hours.
A little wooden hut is provided as accommodation, and food is also provided.
Please contact us only if you're interested.

reviews (1)
Helper: Peach ONeill Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: June 23, 2017
It was a wonderful stay with Sheena and her talented daughters Justine and Li... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use