help exchange   Host 14938
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3.3
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 14938
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 28, 2019

Looking for someone to do painting of the outside of the house , available for non smoking meat eating singles or couples only , for 1 to 2 weeks , We live on a horse property 45 minutes from the city of Perth , large home , pool, spa etc . 3 dogs (all super friendly) horses (2 competition dressage ) We are non smoking wine lovers that would be happy for some manual help to keep on top of the duties around the place , you will be staying in a self contained cottage next to our house .
We are in need of some help with projects and some home maintenance. In exchange you have a room and meals (Lizzy is a fantastic cook) in a3 level house in a rural town. We would need to have 5 hours help a day, with each afternoon and one day a week off. Some carpentry or practical skills would be ideal. Lizzy rides 2 horses each morning so stable help would be good,from midday she works in our business in town so a ride into town is easy, There are also jobs that require construction skills and some that just need muscle and common sense like gardening and cleaning A sense of humour is useful also!
Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use