help exchange   Host 15013
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15013
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 23, 2012

Just registered on this site to be a helpxer myself and thought I would love to have someone here to help me and my family with a few things.

We are based in Pamplona, North Spain, home of the famous running of the bulls (although I won´t be accepting any helpx in July due to the Festival!!!!).

Some things I need help with:

- Painting 2 rooms and a number of doors/windows
- Sanding and painting some old furniture to give it another look
- Building a small wall for the garage, we have all necessary materials, would suit someone with adequate building experience
- Writing some content for my websites, mostly travel related, preferably content in English & Spanish, but I could be convinced to try others
- Graphic Designer to help me with some logos and to improve the static of my webs

This would be suitable for 1 or 2 people. I would expect you to work 4-5 hours a day for your own room, and 2 meals a day or some food bought for you on occasion.

Pretty flexible with timings and open to offers. I can provide social references on request and I will expect anybody coming to provide the same (couch surfing / helpx experience / Facebook / linked in accepted).

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use