help exchange   Host 15290
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Co Galway
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 70 acres
Persons: 2 or 3
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 15290
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 7, 2015

Hello guys!! Hope your travels are going well for you.
We are currently looking for a few different types of helpers! Read on....

No 1. I am looking for English Language teachers from the USA/ Canada/UK for a 4 week summer camp for EU teenagers. We will teach 20 hours an week, have days chilling out surfing the wild Atlantic way and weekends free to explore Galway city! This is a great opportunity for the right people, I need one or two person for this! From July to 9th of August! All teaching material is already prepared!!

No. 2. I would love a Nanny/spare hands...the boys are 5 and 3, they entertain themselves, but need supervision. My Mom, myself and my husband and older daughter are always around too! I would love someone to help about the house, making lunch, laundry etc...very patient and with experience of children a MUST!

We love to make new friends, hear of others life stories and other cultural backgrounds. We are never bored as there is always something to do. We love to cook and eat! We love to spend time as a family. We welcome interested people to come join us if they are motivated, honest, hard working and fun to be with! We need help with feeding the animals around the house every day, we need to get the turf of the bog and hope to make some hay....if it stops raining!!!...

We are positive people, we do not want time wasters, moaners or over moody or sensitive people. We work hard and have lots of fun too!

We do not want someone who will sit and wait to be asked to help...get up and get stuck in with us please on your own initiative!!

We have lovey hills to go walking on and Kayaks to go on the local lake!!Look forward to hearing for you....Sinead & Martin

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use