help exchange   Host 15312
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lucca
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15312
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 23, 2019

We addressed to this lovely website to find helper for our flat.

We will be facing an important restoration of our apartment and for this reason currently we live in a rent apartment.

For this reason we are searching for people who could help us to put the content of wardrobes and bookshelves in boxes to store them while the works are in course, to disassemble some furniture and to move some furniture where the works will take place.

The first two photos represents the room that should be emptied.

For the photos of accommodation, we kindly ask you to ask, because we can't update the photos in our profile.

Of course a bit of adaptation would be necessary because we would probably use both of the room where our workaway will sleep during the day.

We are searching for people who are able with manual work and have manual skills. We give more importance to the quality of the work rather than the speed.

We would need help for a minimum of two weeks (prefereably from three weeks onwards) up to one month and half. But we can be flexible regarding the lenght of stay.

We would need help in November/December 2019

We are sociable, lively and smiling people. We already host volunteers and we got on well with every of them. We love knowing about other cultures and habits and we generally need help all year long.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use