help exchange   Host 15436
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bolulla
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1,2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 15436
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 13, 2020

Updated 10.01 ideal for couples .

.Hi there ! looking for help all year round but no short stays less then 4 weeks please
we are a family run country side B&B about 14 km to the coast in totaly peacefull surroundings wihin oranges and lemons on a hill overlooking the whole area down to the sea. Between Alicante and Valencia
next village at 4 km we can provide a car for free if licences are valid
The help needed is (serving) garden maintenance pool maintenance a.s.o depending on skills thee is a lot of other opportunities like building (most appreciated)
Couples are very welcome. languages : spanish, english , german, italian

It the time you are not helping you can use and enjoy like our hotel guests the surrounding, our facilities such as pool and garden and lots of views. You might enjoy also talking with our always nice guests from all over the world.
We are looking for helpers of all kind of work, the hotel is working , we are offering breakfast every morning for our guests

We ask around 5 hours of help per day with one day off and we provide all food and drinks and accommodation. in a separate wooden shed with all comfort like aircon etc about 300 m away of hte main house

ps it is a lonely place , lots of nature , walks from the house, waterfalls nearby, ,,

reviews (2)
Helper: Courtney and Will Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: July 27, 2015
Thorsten and Svenja were very welcoming hosts. Will and I had just started ou... view complete review

Helper: Chiara and Juergen Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Italy Date: August 21, 2012
We helpxed with Svenja and Thorsten seven weeks in June and July this year. ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use