Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 15571
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mackay
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: Couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15571
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 13, 2018

Hi my name's Jean and I have been hosting now for six happy and interesting years. I live about a 20 minute drive from Mackay in a 4 bedroom house close (driving distance) to 4 beaches and within walking distance to a shopping centre.
I love cooking, especially international food and long dinners on the back patio with friends.
At the moment I need help with some painting on the outside of the house. It's not heavy work and the paint work is in good condition. If painting isn't your thing then the garden needs cleaning up
and new garden beds installed.

I would prefer non smokers and you will need to have your own transport.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use