help exchange   Host 15902
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 15acres
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 15902
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2017

Looking for a couple at the moment to help with cleaning , washing , general house duties.
Prefer someone with horse experience.

Horses Property just North of Perth . it's better if you have your own transport.

We are family of 4 on 15 acres looking for help with horses and general farm hand work. Must have your own tent or campervan to sleep. We can offer you place to bring your tent in the garage with electricity, fridge, and kettle. We can supply shower and toilet.
Accommodation pending with aircon
Local paid work available

FREE Internet. Swimming Pool

Up to 10 horses, Chooks , Cats & Dogs, lots of birds.

Access to food and kitchen. Dinner cooked and share with us

We ask around 4 hours work per day (but this can be concentrated into a few days so that visitors can maximise their opportunities for exploring).

Jobs to be done include:
- Gardening, - Cleaning, - Painting, - Building Maintenance, Mechanical Maintenance - Looking after animals,chop wood.

We are diabetic and ceoliac friendly.

We prefer visitors that are looking for a longer stay but we welcome anyone who is genuinely interested in farmwork.

Our days start early with long breaks in the hot part of the day.

We are eligible to sign second year visas

We prefer welcome people who want create link like friendly family with all the share of good moments that it includes :-)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use