help exchange   Host 15972
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Gympie
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 15972
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 14, 2019

We live on a small acreage with a large home,just 10 klms from Gympie, a large friendly country town, just 40 mins from Noosa and Rainbow beaches.Our orchard contains 20 mangoes, 10 macadamias, several citrus varieties and various other fruit trees. We have an extensive vegetable garden which needs regular maintenance. Mostly we require assistance with pruning, mulching and maintaining the trees and plants using organic principles. At present, we need helpers to prune and mulch trees on our property, and build raised garden beds. Happy to pick up helpers from anywhere in Gympie. (Bus and train services available to Gympie). Roxie and Daniel

reviews (1)
Helper: Susan and Simon Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Australia Date: November 14, 2012
We stayed with Dan and Roxy for 12 days, to think we might have missed out on... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use