help exchange   Host 16162
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


County Clare
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16162
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 19, 2020

Hi All,

My name is Eamon, I'm living in a restored Irish cottage on the west coast of the island. At this time of year the work is begining inside and outside. Outside its mostly the garden and polytunnel beds ready for planting and planting seeds. Also grass needs cutting and general tidying up and painting.Inside there will be cooking cleaning and some painting perhaps. We also visit the local community garden to help out there and meet friends. Inside, I love nice food, (I would like to try to eat more vegetarian, I'm fond of meat though) and it would be lovely to have someone who can cook, and keep the house clean, and who dosn't mind washing windows and floors and doing some painting ...... we usually work 5hrs a day... which can be flexible.
.. the house is warm and comfy, and it is peaceful and quiet

I'm living near,(6 miles),from the coast and there are some lovely beaches & interesting places around, which I will take you to visit, if you wish.

....(at this moment I'm looking for a helper )

The focus here really is to have a nice respectful, peaceful connection and to enjoy the work together in a relaxed, fun way .....I always look forward to meeting new people and learning something new.

Tá fáilte romhat anseo x

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use