help exchange   Host 16217
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 16217
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 30, 2019

Hi We have a non working farm with 3 horses and 8 cats, its in the lovely area of the haute vienne not far from the wee village of Saint Mathieu, I am here all year but my co owners of the farmette come over from May to October when we like to get things done around the Farm, Being 3 ladies over 60 we are finding it hard to get the heaver work done, ie cutting trees, ground work etc, We are scottish and retired I am a smoker. have sky tv and internet i dont go out a lot but June and Catherine do like to go places and will be pleased to show you around some lovely places. We are very easy to get on with are not clock watcher, so if you want a long lie in thats fine, as we can plan the days work together so everybody is happy. You will be staying in Catherine and Junes house as it has 5 bedrooms and they are better cooks then me, i have a smaller house, If you like to cook thats great too as we like trying different things. I do hope you come for a visit as we need the help.

reviews (1)
Helper: Cayden Zepp Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: August 6, 2012
Mo was a super a host I can genuinely say Mo has taught me a lot during my st... view complete review

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use