help exchange   Host 16269
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kojonup
All Year:
Area (ha): 2200
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 16269
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 18, 2016

My farm is a picturesque 5400 acre sheep and grain property near Kojonup, 260km south of Perth WA. You will have your own room/s in a fairly large house in a very peaceful setting. The farm work is varied but often involves some kind of sheep work as I have 7000 sheep :)

I ask for about three hours help a day which can be farm, house or garden work but this needs to be flexible according to what is happening on the farm. The rest of the time you are free to do your own thing or join in and be a part of farm activities. If you like cooking that would be a bonus for me!
At the end of March I have a paving project around the house and I could use some help with that.

I have travelled around the world and it is important to me that you have a great experience on an Australian farm because I think the most memorable times in any country come from living as the locals do.
My helper must be a non smoker please.

I am looking for an immediate start.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use