help exchange   Host 16688
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ølstykke
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3500m2
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16688
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 17, 2019

Thanks to all the helpX`ers, that have visited us through the last four years!!
We are very thankful for all the help, we have had!
We wish you all the best!!

Now it's soon spring and we would love to have your help with all the projects in the house and the garden!
We would be thankful to have your help with projects such as: Building an extension to the kitchen, picking fruit and vegetables, removing weed between the gravel, new glass in some windows, building an outdoor sauna and some days help with the cooking and cleaning
See you! :-)

We are a Little Family with two twin girls born October 2012: Mille and Malou

We bought a big house in November 2014 and moved to a beautiful place surrounded by nature. We live close to the train and we have bikes, so it`s easy to get to Copenhagen or other big cities close to here. Also we have shopping facilities close to our home and the bus is leaving just outside the house.

We would love to have your help with all the projects in the house and in the garden

Also if you like to go shopping, cook, clean and help keep the garden, we would like very much to have your help with all the practical stuff around keeping the home functioning.

Looking very much forward to hearing from you :-)
Flemming and Lise

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use