help exchange   Host 17169
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Forest Row
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17169
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 17, 2018

Hello. Interested in the South East of England? Looking for someone late May/june to help us outdoors, cleaning a large pond, and other garden tasks such as weeding, mowing, tidying, burning; clearing shed/garage; also possibly some re-painting; and depending on the person, some help cleaning inside too. We are an English and French speaking friendly family of 4 in a large modern house and garden in countryside setting. We can offer a double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and internet. 20 minutes walk to village pubs and shops, hourly bus, or easy cycle; one hour train to London or Brighton. Beautiful countryside and walks around. We prefer organic and local food, home cooked. Biodynamic farms nearby and many alternative lifestyle people in the village.
Family interests are in music, spirituality, technology, ecology, world affairs, sports, and community. We like to make friendships with people from all over the world.

reviews (5)
Helper: Boram and Euigeun Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Korea, South Date: October 4, 2016
Respect, Overcome, Best organizer, Impossible is nothing. These represen... view complete review

Helper: zakaria Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Algeria Date: August 12, 2016
Staying with the Clinton family for 3 weeks was an amazing experience. It was... view complete review

Helper: Cristina and Anna Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Spain Date: July 6, 2016
We stayed with Isabelle and her family during a week. Our work was doing the ... view complete review

Helper: Javier ramirez Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Chile Date: May 19, 2015
I'm staying with Clinton family, Dug, Issabel, Sebastian and Alice, and I am ... view complete review

Helper: Lise Echauzier Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: March 16, 2015
I stayed with The Clinton family during 3 weeks. This experience allowed me t... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use