help exchange   Host 17230
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Umbertide
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1 /2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 17230
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 15, 2019

We have a large property in Umbria. We have 1 beautiful well behaved dog. We need people who can help in the garden, decorate and do general jobs but are also happy to pitch in where needed.
We will need helpers from October onwards, weather dictates the work so could be outside sorting the garden or inside decorating and general maintenance.
Knowledge of chain saws and strimmers would be an advantage.
We have a gardener/handyman 1 day a week and my husband and I do the rest but there is always something to keep up with.
We love people, we are very social and well organized.. Most of our guests come every year so we need to be up to previous standards whilst also undertaking further improvements at the property.
We have wifi, we like to have the odd drink hmm, and socialise, we have grown up children and grandchildren but are young at heart!
We have had some super people in previous years and have excellent references from them and are hoping for more in future years as we have had such great experience so far and love to meet new people and show them the ways of Umbria from an expat point of view!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use