help exchange   Host 17319
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Çanakkale
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17319
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 3, 2018

We are a young couple (30 years old both) that living in city called Çanakkale, Turkey. We live in very central part of city. We've got a daughter.

We need someone for help me with babysitting and simple house works. My daughter is 4 years old. We are really friendly and open minded people and we like to make new friends, learn about different cultures and share experiences.

- Only FEMALES. (sorry guys, there is only work for females.)

- We live in a small flat and there is not too much house works. We need to do only little works and helpers dont have to make all, we can share it as flatmates.

- Babysitting doesnt mean Im gonna leave my daughter to you and go for long hours. I will be around at least most of the time.

- Take it easy as you are our guest, we re not gonna make you work all the day, just maybe a few hours daily.

- We only offer accomandation, food and language exchange. Also, we can do what we can if needed (like informing about city, about public transport etc.)

- I'm a manga artist, If someone interest in art, absolutely preferred. But not required. Also I'm having some fashion projects as well. I've my workshop in weekday, leaving my daughter to kindergarten while I'm at workshop. Helpxers may attend my workshops free if they want to. If they don't prefer to attend it, they can have their free time.

- Smoking and alcohol are ok. We are also smoker and drinker, and we like drink together :)

- Çanakkale is a small and quiet Aegean city, near a remains of ancient Troy.

- We have a simple rule in house. Turkey is not a very safe country, especially for foreginers. So, you must let me know if you will stay out at night or something. No need to keep me worried.

Contact us for more details. I hope, it will be a good experience ^^

For hitchikers and people who doesn't have certain dates:

I know that managing things is hard on travel, but please give me at least a restricted time period of your stay. I cant book one or two months to you just because you can come and stay a few days in my place in that months. It's unfair to anothers. At least give me your "possible" dates.

Cheers!

Alzbeta

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use