Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17325
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Rouyn-Noranda/McWatters
All Year: Spring, summer, fall
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17325
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 19, 2018

J'habite dans un chalet sur le bord d'un magnifique lac et j'aurais besoin d'aide sur mon terrain (planter, couper des arbres, fendre le bois, entretien général, cuisiner les repas, etc.) Je peux héberger 1 à 2 personne pour deux semaines à un mois (ou plus, à discuter). Sur le site, vous pouvez profiter des bateaux, de la pêche, des randonnées et de Gigi le beau et attachant Berger Allemand! Les périodes possibles sont à partir du mois de mai jusqu'en octobre. Pour plus de détails, contactez moi. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

I live in a cottage in the forest by a beautiful lake and I need help on my property to plant and cut trees and general maintenance,prepare meals, etc. I could host someone for 2 weeks to 1 month (or more). For more details, please contact me. The possible periods are from may to october.
Lots of extras...fishing, canoeing, hiking, sailing, relaxing and a friendly dog!
English, Francais and a bit of Espagnol.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use