help exchange   Host 17350
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


picton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/4
Persons: 1or possibly 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17350
Region: Marlborough

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 21, 2019

Large furnished room available over the summer in exchange for help with gardening, lawn mowing,hedge trimming,and general help with upkeep of garden.Also wood stacking,painting,general handy type help with upkeep of house.If you have any particular skills in home maintainance that would be excellent!
Bedding and towels supplied,and use of well equipped kitchen for self catering.I do not provide meals,but am happy to help you do any baking or even learning to make bread etc........
I also have a youngish Border colliex bearded collie ,so you will need to like dogs since she adores people!I only have one room/large bed available so please be aware that you either need to share the bed or be on the floor!
Through winter I have outside work available : garden clearing & tidying .Since I do not speak any language other then English you will hopefully have reasonably fluent english + a sense of humour!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use