help exchange   Host 17559
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Alhaurin el Grande MALAGA
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17559
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2018

Small village house in Alhaurin el Grande, Malaga. We are three people, myself and my two daughters. We live in a small house with two bedrooms and a kitchen and a small living room area, bathroom with shower. You will have your own bedroom and access to the kitchen and bathroom. The house is located 5 mins from the town center and 5 min walk to the bus station that connects with Malaga and other surrounding villages. I am looking for helpers with EXPERIENCE LOOKING AFTER CHILDREN to look after my girls from 1 to 6 pm Monday to Thursday and also teach them other languages and general knowledge and assist with general house work (cooking, cleaning,...). Weekends will be generally off. We are a Spanish family so we can offer a full immersion in Spanish language and culture but we also speak English and Portuguese. . Our house is small and basic but cosy ;)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use