Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17640
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Frankfurt am Main
All Year: All year
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17640
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 23, 2018

We are an English-German family of 3 and live in a small house in Frankfurt/Main.Our son is fourteen and we have a dog who likes everyone. We speak both English and German so you can improve you language skills.

Ideal if you want to have a look at Frankfurt (and area) and stay in a place with your own room. We have also got a vegetable garden that needs work doing most of the time and various jobs about the house.

You have your own (small) room, share the bathroom and eat with us (or make your own). We are self employed and one of us is often at home. We appreciate having people who engage with the family.

We expect about 5 hours work per person on weekdays.

At the moment people who can work hard in the garden, possibly with building/woodworking skills for renovating a garden shed would be especially welcome. Spanish speakers who can help our son with Spanish would also be welcome.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use