help exchange   Host 18221
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Valle Anzasca (Vanzone)
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18221
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 26, 2015

We live in a beautiful mountain valley near the Swiss border. We have a home in the green of the forests and mountains.

We need help (5 hours per day, 5 days a week) to chop wood and store it for the the winter, keep the garden tidy and other general maintenance jobs.
Guests who practice yoga, meditation, practicing massage are welcome, no prejudice based on sexual orientation :-)

Languages spoken:
We speak italian as first language. good french and spanish but not too much English. we also speak a little bit of Serb-Croat

Our guests will have a room with a private bathroom and also a small kitchen all at your disposal if you want to cook and bake bread.

What else ...

We do not smoke and we prefer people who don't smoke either. we are not vegetarian, but we love and we cook mostly vegetarian food with products from our garden. Children, dogs horses and donkeys traveling with you are welcome.
You can get a free wi fi connection at 300 mt. from here.
There are no strict schedules. You cand decide to work more hours per day to then get an extra day off.

I suggest to bring your own working and trekking clothing

Thank you for reading,

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use