help exchange   Host 18249
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


helensville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18249
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 30, 2019

I live next door to my dad on his property in rural Helensville. We are 10 mins from hot pools and a bit further to west coast and inner harbour beaches There is mountain biking close by also.This property is quite big to maintain so I usually need help with gardening,and general maintenance, Lawn mowing and weeding. There is always various jobs to do. The accomodation is a converted caravan or a spare room so would be good for a single or couple.I would like short term stays Up to a week but maybe longer .There are chickens cats and 2 dogs here so you will need to like animals.Im pretty relaxed and open minded so if you like peaceful setting with nice garden and good food contact me. At the moment I need someone to give a hand with odd jobs and general garden tidy up. We are at the end of a dead end street and its very peaceful and nice here. Look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use