help exchange   Host 18251
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: Up to 4
Category: Other
Host ID: 18251
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 19, 2013

We also have a place in Fremantle and are looking for help at both property which is ideal to see the best of both places and we can handle multiple people we have an amazing property on 50 acres of bushland in the famous surf region of Yallingup. We are 3 hours south of Perth and not too far from Dunsborough and the Margaret River region.

This property has attracted many famous visitors and musicians because of its incredible ocean views and exclusive location. We have 2 houses with lots of entertaining areas and amazing surroundings including our own amphitheatre and cave which we use for private parties.

General work includes cleaning, gardening, housekeeping and we are also looking for people with specialist skills such as building, landscaping, carpentry, painting and decorating. We expect 4 hrs a day in exchange for accommodation and shared meals can be arranged. Generally it is easier if you bring your own food as we can be quite busy.

We would like to hear from ocean lovers with good work values and creative minds. We welcome any musicians and artists also. We are well travelled fun people with exciting contacts and we would be happy to share our amazing property with genuine and positive people.

This is a rental home so when we have guests we will be required to stay at the back of the property which we are currently renovating and opening up new spaces to accommodate more helpx people. This is a working progress so at the moment unless you have a tent or campervan you may have to share a sleeping space.

We are pretty laid back and we like to enjoy life. We like good company and good conversation. This is an exciting opportunity for everyone and we are excited to welcome you into the team to make this project a success.

We would like people to stay a week minimum and longer stays can possibly be negotiated.

Ideally you would need a car as we are 20 mins from the nearest town but we can arrange to pick up from Dunsborough.

For more info on Wavehouse see the below link

We look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use