Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 18314
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


West Cork
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): big garden 1/2 hectares
Persons: 1 or 2 people
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18314
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 4, 2018

Hello my name is Kristina, and I'm looking for help in my garden and around the house, small jobs etc, maybe a carpenter would be good too as need to put up some stairs, or a verandah etc, I have the old ones just need put in back up again, and help with some painting, I have a small cabin for you to stay in, and it's in the garden overlooking Bantry bay. We are only a small walk from the town 10 to 15mins walk down the hill and your in the town, I also do a market stall on-Fridays , and that can be fun if you want to help me at that too, so that's it I think , from Kristina.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use