help exchange   Host 18381
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Simpson
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 400
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18381
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 17, 2019

Looking for help now, please contact me by phone or txt

not far from the beach, great fun and good people!

Must be prepared to do at least 2 to 3 weeks
We are a offering 3x rooms and bathroom facilities for friends or singles including 3x meals per day and full use of the house along with us. Rooms all have build in robes and house has a spa that can be used by all.We have free WIFI and air conditioning.
We breed rear and process all our own meat and a lot of our own vegetables

In exchange for the above, our farm is a 200 head Dairy Farm and milking twice a day in a 16 a side herringbone dairy that you will be required to do at least 1x milking per day with one of us, We have Chickens as well as ducks and sheep as well as a vegetable garden where we grow most of our own vegetables that we need help with at times and general house keeping - we will happily
show you the sights and tourist activities within the area and surrounding and will in return for hard work show you other great social aspects of being in a farming community

We have hosted a large amount of people over the years, from many different countries and always aim to have two helpers here at any one time to share the load and to have someone else to chat to.
Please don`t hesitate to contact if you have any questions.

*WE ARE LOOKING FOR HARD WORKERS for FARM WORK TO START ASAP FROM ALL ENQUIRIES WELCOME

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use