help exchange   Host 18393
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


wanaka
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/4
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18393
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 7, 2015

we are a family (mum and two children 10 years and 13 years that are active and live in a fun active neighbourhood).
We would like to host either one or two people that are 25 and over and available to assist around the home with gardening, child care and the driving (day trips to queenstown and other rural locations at times).

As I work, your role will be largely running the home and looking after the girls after school and taking them to their after school events this is in the afternoons mostly and occassional weekends. the most of the day will be yours to look around and enjoy .it will be 4 hours in exchange for board and lodgings.
It would be welcomed if you where active, loved the outdoors and motivated to enjoy it whilst you are here ie not always on the computer. We live right on the lake, with walking and biking tracks. we love to ski,bike,swim,canoe and sup, walk and have adventures.
get in touch if this sounds good to you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use