help exchange   Host 18577
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 15 acres
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18577
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 10, 2020

I have a modest home set on 15 acres in The Swan Valley.
I offer a spacious bedroom with queen size bed.
I have two very friendly dogs and two horses.
I have much experience with hosting overseas visitors and have a large friend network to have you socialise with.
I offer breakfast staples and you can prepare your own meals or join me at times.
I am mostly vegetarian; though I do eat some seafood .
NO SMOKING!
Please no meat to be cooked here.( seafood is okay))
I require 3-4 hours a day over 5 days.
Housework, gardening some farm work around horses but no need to handle horses.
I am a partime teacher and my expertise is English language!
There are lovely walks and lots of wineries close by.
Public transport nearby but not too frequent so itís best you have your own vehicle.
Midland is close by and a train service to Perth.
One week stay with option to extend.
I have previously had visitors from France;Taiwan; Argentina; Italy; Hong Kong ; The UK ; Switzerland and The Czech Republic ; China; The Netherlands; Japan.
No smoking please!


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use