help exchange   Host 18597
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tarn
All Year: winter/ autum /spring
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18597
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 5, 2018

We run a long term letting business and are also self sufficient and have gardens and parkland .
Our nearest village is 4 minutes away and 10 minutes to a station by car. We are in a beautiful part of the Tarn in the heart of the countryside but close to many tourist attractions and places of interest. Apart from our 2 long letting houses we have a small holding, a small flock of sheep,2 horses , chickens, ducks and geese also 3 cats ,and a very friendly dog so a love of the outdoors some DIY & gardening skills a love of animals is needed and a willingness to muck in and help either a single man or a couple would be welcome .Your accommodation is a lovely spacious 2 bed apartment in exchange for a certain amount of work per week and and occasionally short period looking after everything if we are away or we would welcome someone to help for a couple of weeks work and we would feed you . We need someone from mid March till April / May dates to be discussed . Come and join us in rural France there are many beautiful things to see in this area and plenty of sporting activities use of a car if you have a clean up to date drivers license we also have a couple of bikes you may use .

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use