help exchange   Host 18646
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Terrateig
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18646
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 22, 2019

Hi, I´m retired and looking for a handy man.Even better if you have small construction work experience. Short or long term stay.
The nearest village is at about 2 km,.
.Help in the house, maintenance....IN exchange, besides accomodation and meals I could try to teach Spanish or French for beginners, or have conversations in both languages
There are nice mountains tracks to walk.
The house is at 14 kms from Gandia and at 18 kms from the beach. .
Valencian Community
I speak Spanish, English, French, German, Italian, and Valencian.

Hola, estoy jubilado y busco un hombre manitas, mejor si eres albañil con experiencia para pequeñas reformas.para corta o larga estancia. El pueblo más cercano está a 2 km.
. Ayuda en la casa, mantenimiento....
Hay buenos caminos para pasear a traves del monte. Ideal para deportistas que necesiten mantenerse en forma.
Estancia de larga duración preferible. Persona que le gusten los animales mejor. A cambio de la ayuda , ofrezco alojamiento y comidas y trataria de dar clases de ingles o francés para principiantes, o simplemente conversación en ambos idiomas.
Comunidad Valenciana.
Hablo español, Inglés, Francés, alemán, Italiano y valenciano




reviews (4)
Helper: Franck and Dee Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: October 20, 2019
Hello José :). j'ai vécu 3 semaines à cet endroit. C'est bien surtout si vo... view complete review

Helper: Rudolph D Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: India Date: July 29, 2019
Nice Person, simple and humble. I enjoyed staying with him. he need real hel... view complete review

Helper: Elie GOBIN Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: October 31, 2018
I stayed a week with José at the end of April 2018. He is a nice person, he t... view complete review

Helper: Alexis quere Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: February 4, 2018
I stay, 2 weeks with josé is friendly and good cooker, the house is very orig... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use