help exchange   Host 18702
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Pelago
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 100
Persons: 4+
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18702
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 22, 2019

Hey there! We are Stefanie (American) and Rasmus (Danish) we met when Stefanie rented a room in Rasmus' apartment on Airbnb. We just bought a castle in Tuscany and we dream to create a place that unites like-minded individuals through travel, art and co-creation.

We need help with:
Childcare (age 2 and 4)
Outdoor work (planting, weeding, feeding horses, beehives, mowing grass, cleaning the pool)
Cleaning guest rooms

Minimum 1 month please.
We accept individuals, couples or families with children ages 2 and up.

Prefer someone/people who are organized, friendly, want to learn and willing to help. We usually have a nice crew here and it's been a lot of fun to hang out together in our off time.

reviews (1)
Helper: Maya and Riley Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: September 1, 2018
We stayed and worked at the castle with our friend Amy for a little over a we... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use