help exchange   Host 18787
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Margaret River
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18787
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 24, 2018

We are a family of 5, with 4 kids :) We live on a farm with deer, and have a full equipped shed next to the house for you to stay in. We are looking for two Helpers to help with general house cleaning and looking after the kids. We are looking for someone with lots of energy to keep up with them, they are pretty good children, but very active and busy! We love bike riding, football and cricket at the moment. They are also into anything to do with computing or games on the ipad/computers! We are wanting general household cleaning done too and help with clean ups with meal times. If you are able to cook and would like to help or cook evening meals on occasion that would be great too. Looking for about 6hrs of work in return for accommodation, all food and internet usage. We are needing someone with a reasonable understanding English. Look forward to meeting you! :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use