help exchange   Host 19255
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: June 19 flexible 2 weeks
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 19255
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 29, 2019

Are you looking for a sabbatical? Come and stay in our beautiful home in Mount Evelyn which is in the centre of the Yarra Valley and the Dandenongs regions & less than an hour from Melbourne's CBD. I share the home with my two children aged 8 & 13. I am a single mother and have the children at home with me 60% of the time.
In return I will require assistance with cleaning & laundry duties and gardening and any heavy lifting (such as shopping) as I will be recovering from an operation. I will also need help cleaning the one room B&B which is located underneath the property.
Additionally, you will be required to do a little driving so it's essential you have a license to drive in Australia.
You will have plenty of freedom to do sightseeing and I will assist you with this. There is public transport nearby but sometimes you may be able to use my car.
Mountain bike available- it's a wonderful area for bike riding so if you're into fitness and cycling this will suit you well.
This is a beautiful tourist regions and our home is nestled in the bush which attracts wonderful wildlife. We are located round the corner from the Warburton Rail trail and we have many walking tracks nearby. All this peace and seclusion is located just a short stroll away from shops & cafes.
This opportunity would be perfect for someone wanting to explore this beautiful region and also somebody who wants to escape and have a break from everyday life.
I am flexible with the dates of my operation but was thinking around may- september. Mainly, it depends on the person I can get to assist me as for the right person I will co-ordinate the dates to suit.
PLEASE EMAIL FIRST. After we have established suitability, we can call or Skype.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use