help exchange   Host 19425
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: up to 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19425
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 6, 2013

I live with my teenage daughter in a mountain village called Andalusia with amazing views and close to the falcons that nest in the house every year.
In the heart of the village... close to small local shops,swimming pool,bars/restaurants ,and local buses to Malaga city and Ronda...also see part of local life with all its fiesta and one end of July.
Help needed with maintenance of the house..painting,electric, DIY,etc.
I also need help with a web site I am creating to promote this area and its someone who has skills and the know how to design it.
I also have started a little local market every 2 weeks so help with maybe making products from it..and you get to meet our lovely community with lots of interesting folk.
One weeks or few days stay at a time I would like If new projects are taken on then longer stays is welcome..for example if you know how to tile?? a small roof terrace to do...
Also would prefer people who are already in the area this summer.
In exchange for accommodation and food ,4 hours a day work.There is also lots of friends around with farms for work on the land if you flexible to move around and want to stay longer in this Area. .English,Hebrew,and Spanish spoken.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use