help exchange   Host 19471
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: June 2019.
Area (ha): 2000m2
Persons: 1 person.
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19471
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 18, 2020

All of us need some good help and nice company ! I am living in a beautiful charming old stone farm at 800m by the sea. I use the permaculture in my garden. Also needs good handy for cleaning a wild looking garden full of birds and life, handy to do some repare. During summer I run 2 bedrooms B&B wich ask time to clean and tiding.. My job is artist and art teacher, and welcome if interrested to give some assistance for my art work out of summer. I enjoy cooking from my vegestable garden, with a vegetarian organic sens of life.
I happily welcome you to help me with lots of good exchange, also to learn and practice yourFrench. B&B only during the holiday season.. If you have IT skills, I need help with my MacBook laptop,some cleaning also.
My place is perfect for a real French immersion.
The region Bretagne and the sea coast are beautiful. There are many incredible places to visit nearby such like the Paimpol Port, the Island of Brehat and beautiful historical places and seas landscape, just to name a few. The sea is 10mn walk, and great for swimmers and photographers.
I have bicycles if you don't have a car and there are buses and a train station in Paimpol. My car may be available at times.
Very quite and peaceful place. The village and stores are 5mn biking. The walking path are very nice. 10mn to the boulangerie, (bakery).
There are buses to the town of Paimpol.
For 5 hours work per day, 5 days a week, (this is negotiable), you will have your own room and bathroom and we share mealtimes together.
Looking forward to meet you. Lili

reviews (3)
Helper: Tobias Iaculli Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Canada Date: July 17, 2017
My stay with Lili was just right and I wouldnt change a thing. I stayed with ... view complete review

Helper: Tamas Herpai Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Ireland Date: October 23, 2014
I must find the nicest words for Lili as staying with her has been far far fa... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Helper: Declan Duignan Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Ireland Date: October 6, 2013
I stayed with Lili in September 2013 and I have to say this was a brilliant e... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use