help exchange   Host 19515
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 250
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 19515
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 25, 2017


We are a couple who owns our one farm. We have 2 nice daughter Anne and Marie. They are more perfect in english than us... so they can always help you.
We are located on the North West cost of France in Brittany.
Main of our activities are chickens and milk cows.
We have lot of dogs (nice and friendly) because my husband is hunter.

We looking for one or two person be able to help on a farm with cows and chickens, drive the tractor with my husband or just some help at home for cooking and housekeeping.

We are very nice, friendly and always helpful. We want find someone who understand and respect our work. It's very important to us. If you are just looking for a free accommodation and nothing else in return, please don't reply at this add.

We can offer you the accommodation in our house, food and laundry. We have 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and one simple. So it's perfect for a couple too.

If you are friendly, motivated and hard worker welcome in our home as long as you want but 2 weeks minimum.

Do not hesitate if you have any inquiry or if you want some pictures.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use