help exchange   Host 19552
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19552
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 12, 2019

Hi there potential Helpers,

I am traveling myself at the moment (away 2-3 weeks and back for 1-2), and on my return there is alwayas lots to do. If you are interested in coming over and staying / helping then please send me a request following the guidelines below

*************************************************


I only accommodate people for 2 - 4 nights in exchange for light work around the garden/house/pool etc and of course you get your own room and I supply all meals except for one where I ask that my guests prepare a "typical" meal from whereever they are from. The main reason for the limit of nights is that I now run my own adventure tour company and also do 4*4 tours and training. Nothing better than sleeping under the stars beside a fire after a good meal and a glass of wine.

The house is located only 8km from the city centre with a bus stop about 200m from the front door. You can be in the city within 10-15min on the local bus to explore all it has to offer on your free time. I never expect more than 4-5 hours of work on any given day and while my normal ability to host is only 3 nights depending on when you are coming and my availability there is a small chance it can be longer (no promise of more than 3 nights/4 days though).


Cheers
Jester

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use