help exchange   Host 19578
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Château-du-Loir
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19578
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 17, 2019

Mature & Friendly Couple Wanted Immediately -- 2 weeks to 6 weeks

Hello! We are a small, happy English-speaking family looking for a couple to help in our beautiful little fairytale castle. If you have some good skills (cleaning, gardening, DIY, etc.) and have a great attitude, love animals & nature, please contact us! We have had wonderful experiences with previous helpers.

Our region is famed for its beauty, accessibility, food, culture and local activities. We are in a village with a bakery, a bar & restaurant, only 5km from a lovely historic town with all amenities, and only 10km from a large vibrant town with a train station. The cities of Le Mans and Tours are both 30 minutes away.

]We would love to welcome a couple with a passion for France, a dynamic lifestyle in the magnificent French countryside, a love of learning new cultures and skills, and an appreciation of historic architecture.

You will have a private bedroom and bathroom, and also have shared use of the kitchen, grounds, indoor swimming pool, gym and spa.

We are away quite a lot, hence the need for trustworthy helpers. Typical tasks include light gardening and cleaning, help in our small orchard (in the summer months) occasional DIY jobs, and caring for our exceptionally sweet dog.

If you are an interested, energetic couple, please forward photos, CVs and tell us about your relevant skills. We look forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use