help exchange   Host 19802
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Grane
All Year: All Year
Area (ha): 24,75
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19802
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 28, 2019

GARDENING AND GREEN HOUSE ACTIVITIES IN A BIG PROPERTY IN THE FRENCH PROVENCE.

We are a family : 2 parents, and 3 boys (24,19,13) living in a big property in the french provence countryside. Alexandre, our son (24) is developing an ayurvedic cooking activity with some Muesli and dry fruits. He needs help to prepare the packets and the MUESLI. He is also developing a green house and need help in the plants preparation. The garden is also very big and we could need some help with it. We also need help to paint some outside tables and the shutters.
We used to greet people who want to discover french way of life. We love nature and we only eat organic agriculture products. We`ve a big property with a natural life setting, The Chabanas house dated 1789 is typical from south of France. So we offer the host for travellers in exchange that you help us for the above activities. (Muesli, Greenhouse, gardening, painting)
We provide you a private bedroom with your own shower room. We welcome you in a peaceful place into the wild. Joining us means prefer nature to cities activities. First village is 6 Km far.
We hope meeting you to share our activity, way of living, and be one step in your life.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use