help exchange   Host 19895
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lavis
All Year: No
Area (ha): 125 sq.m flat and terrace
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19895
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 23, 2019

Hi,
my name's Lara (I'm 47) and my husband and I are looking for a female non smoker helper to help us with the housekeeping.

Are you available to help from end October?
Do you want to learn Italian or German with myself and my husband (at the moment I'm at home)?

We are a friendly family who live in a safe small town and picturesque area. The house is positioned in the historical part of the village Lavis TN (9.000 people), 6 km far away from the capital city Trento (100.000 people) and 50 km from Bolzano (100.000 people), very well connected by train. Lake Garda is 1 hour far away.

There are many coffee shops, pubs etc as well as a swimming pool (5 km far away), the river Avisio, a library etc. We have a large house and you will have use of a bike and internet if you want it.

My husband is a pharmacyst and we enjoy travelling, cooking, reading, the music, playing the piano and sports.

We expect about 5 hours of work a day (2 days off) and would of course supply home cooked meals all week.

We have a child (newborn) and are looking for help with looking after our two dogs and some cleaning jobs:

- take the dogs for a walk thrice a day;
- ironing;
- make the washing machine and the dish washer;
- feed our pets;
- shopping at the supermarket (50 m far away from the house)...

You are welcome to join in activities with us at the weekend - lunch, days out, walking in the countryside, going to the cinema, museum, flea market, etc.

You can organize your time and work to your personal projects. We are looking for a dreamer, a person who is looking to calm and peace but who is also good to cook and take care of our pets. Somebody positive with good attitude to the life. You will fit in with us best if you have a fun, positive personality and like kids and pets.

The person should please take care of his place and clean the living room before leaving.

The accomodation we can offer is a single!!!! (not for couple) bed in the living room and bath.

We offer also:

- minimum stay 3 weeks, maximum 1 month.

Hope to see you soon!!!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use